[email protected]

020 7377 2419

Posted In

Are your products vegan or vegetarian?

We’re proud to say our hard rock candy mixes and lollipops are all vegan and our confectionery lines (popcorn, fudge, honeycomb and toffees) are vegetarian. All of our products are also gelatine, gluten and GM-free.

-->
As Seen On
We're proud sponsors of Noah's Ark Children's Hospice

Learn more about the amazing Noah’s Ark Children’s Hospice